Twitter and News integration on msnNow

I checked on msnNow just now and was pleasantly surprised with tweets. Normally, I’m not a big fan of more Twitter anytime, all the time so to speak. For sanity sake I prefer to stay out of it and only use it when I need it. But this is nice because now I don’t need to go to Twitter for the news. I can get both search [SEO] trends. The one catch is that I need them connected for search engine optimization (SEO) and should be logged into both Bing and Twitter persistently, meaning that I check the keep me logged in checkbox when I login and connect the two in the respective governance settings. Those settings are usually on the settings menu on the top nav bar of most sites.

Microsoft News Center

MSN Launches msnNOW to Keep You in the Know

Leave a Reply

